Task Force Members

Members of the Chancellor's Sexual Assault Task Force
NameTitleDepartment/Field of Study
Alesha Doan, Co-ChairDepartment ChairWomen, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Angela Murphy, Co-ChairGraduate StudentEnglish
Juliana CarlsonAssistant ProfessorSocial Welfare
Maureen ColeExternal Relations AssistantCollege of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Jake DoerrUndergraduate StudentHistory
Emma HallingUndergraduate StudentWomen, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Natty MabachiResearch Assistant ProfessorSchool of Medicine
Jake McMillanGraduate StudentLaw
Nate ThomasVice Provost for Diversity & EquityOffice of the Provost
Bob WalzelDeanSchool of Music
Corey Rayburn YungProfessorLaw